Register Now

Burkes Park - Picinic Grove

Facility Area Information


Washington Rd.
Sayreville, NJ 08872



Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Tuesday October 20, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Wednesday October 21, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Thursday October 22, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Friday October 23, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Saturday's Saturday October 24, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Sunday's Sunday October 25, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Monday October 26, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Tuesday October 27, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Wednesday October 28, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Thursday October 29, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Weekdays Friday October 30, 2020 11:00 AM - 02:00 PM
Picnics - Burke's Park Burke's Park picnics - Saturday's Saturday October 31, 2020 12:00 PM - 05:00 PM