Register Now

Mickey Sedlak Recreation Center

Facility Information

Dolan Street
Sayreville, NJ 08872
Phone: (732) 390-7092




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Start:  
End:  
Area:

View Availability Chart | View Calendar | List Version | Mobile Version

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Mommy and Me Spring Spring - Stations of Fun with Mom, Tuesday - Session 1 Tuesday April 30, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Mommy and Me Spring My First School with Mom - Thursday Session1 Thursday May 2, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Mommy and Me Spring Spring - Stations of Fun with Mom, Tuesday - Session 1 Tuesday May 7, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Tuesday May 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday May 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Mommy and Me Spring My First School with Mom - Thursday Session1 Thursday May 9, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday May 9, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mommy and Me Spring Spring - Stations of Fun with Mom, Tuesday - Session 1 Tuesday May 14, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Tuesday May 14, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday May 15, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Mommy and Me Spring My First School with Mom - Thursday Session1 Thursday May 16, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday May 16, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Mommy and Me Spring Spring - Stations of Fun with Mom, Tuesday - Session 1 Tuesday May 21, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Tuesday May 21, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday May 22, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Mommy and Me Spring My First School with Mom - Thursday Session1 Thursday May 23, 2019 09:45 AM - 10:45 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday May 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM