Register Now

Mickey Sedlak Recreation Center - Multi-Purpose Room

Facility Area Information




Current Activities

Click on an activity name for details or the date for the activity schedule.

Program Activity Teams Date Time
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday July 17, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 18, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday July 18, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Tuesday July 23, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday July 24, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday July 25, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday July 25, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Tuesday July 30, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday July 31, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Unavailable Unavailable Thursday August 1, 2019 09:00 AM - 11:30 AM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday August 1, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Tuesday August 6, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Melt Class Wednesday August 7, 2019 04:00 PM - 04:50 PM
Be Active - Get Healthy Be Active-Get Healthy (Tues & thurs) Thursday August 8, 2019 04:00 PM - 05:00 PM